Prices

Our pricing structure is simple: you choose a host system and we create a server for you with the desired operating system.

SPAR-BOX

285 €

per month

RAM / VRAM:
SSD:
GPU:
CPU:
TFLOPS:
32 GB + 24 GB
180 GB (RAID 0 SATA III)
RTX 3090
i5-9400 6 cores
34

POWER-AI

549 €

per month

RAM / VRAM:
SSD:
GPU:
CPU:
TFLOPS:
64 GB + 2x 24 GB
800 GB (NVME)
2x RTX 3090
i7-11700 16 cores
68

ULTIMATE-AI

798 €

per month

RAM / VRAM:
SSD:
GPU:
CPU:
TFLOPS:
96 GB + 3x 24 GB
950 GB (NVMe)
3x RTX 3090
Xeon W-3223 16 cores
102

GPU TFLOPS comparison

GPU TFLOPS (FP32) CUDA Cores Tensor- TFLOPS
RTX 3090 34 10.496 320
RTX A5000 28 8.192 223
NVIDIA V100 14 5.120 112

* TFLOPS = single precision (FP32 single precision) with 308 CUDA cores per 1 TFLOP. Not virtualized = 100% AI power hardware! Price per month. 7 days free trial. Availability of ready systems within 24 hours. Payment by invoice, Paypal or credit card. 

** Tensor TFLOPS is the computational power in special operations for AI by a factor of 8.

What is the difference to Tensor TFLOPS?

Cheap AI servers thanks to used gaming hardware

Tensor TFLOPS is a measure specifically for machine learning on GPUs. Here, computing power is only evaluated in the context of ML computation and everything else is left out. Since the RTX cards from NVIDIA for this purpose contain special components in the chips, they are particularly fast and very suitable for this. As an automobile comparison, you can imagine a winter tire, it has very good characteristics in the snow and brings your car to a stop faster. But in summer it is just a "normal" tire without special features. Winter tire = RTX, winter = ML application, RTX + ML = Tensor! The equation is as simple as that and if that still doesn't help you, we will be happy to advise you personally. Because personal contact is important to us!

We use Single Precision in our power calculation. The booked performance in Tensor TFLOPS is mostly factor 8, so booked 34 TFLOPS then become over 272 Tensor TFLOPS in your ML application! Completely free of charge, ingenious or? We will be happy to advise you on the phone.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

7 days money back guarantee

7 days any time the money back, guaranteed!

Call us

+49 6126 928999-1

or
en_USEnglish

Preise

Unsere Preisstruktur ist einfach: Sie entscheiden sich für eine Ausstattungs-Kategorie und nennen uns Ihren TFLOPS-Bedarf.

SPARBOX

186 €

je 17 TFLOPS* / M.

RAM / VRAM:
SSD:
Interface:
CPU:
32 GB / 8 GB+
120 GB
4x+
8 Cores

POWER-AI

214 €

je 17 TFLOPS* / M.

RAM / VRAM:
SSD:
Interface:
CPU:
64 GB / 24 GB
480 GB
8x
12 Cores

ULTIMATE-AI

278 €

je 17 TFLOPS* / M.

RAM / VRAM:
SSD:
Interface:
CPU:
64 GB+ / 24 GB
1 TB+
8X / 16X
16 Cores+

GPU TFLOPS Vergleich

GPU TFLOPS (FP32) CUDA Cores Tensor- TFLOPS
RTX 3090 34 10.496 320
RTX A5000 28 8.192 223
NVIDIA V100 14 5.120 112

* TFLOPS = einfache Präzision (FP32 single precision) mit 308 CUDA-Cores je 1 TFLOP. Nicht virtualisiert = 100% AI-Power-Hardware! Preis pro Monat. 7 Tage kostenlos testen. Verfügbarkeit fertiger Systeme innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Zahlung auf Rechnung, Paypal oder Kreditkarte. 

** Tensor-TFLOPS ist die Rechenleistung bei speziellen Operationen für KI mit Faktor 8.

Was ist der Unterschied zu Tensor-TFLOPS?

Günstige KI-Server dank gebrauchter Gaming-Hardware

Tensor-TFLOPS ist eine Maßeinheit speziell für maschinelles Lernen auf GPUs. Hierbei wird die Rechenleistung nur im Zusammenhang von ML-Berechnung bewertet und alles andere außen vor gelassen. Da die RTX Karten von NVIDIA hierfür spezielle Bestandteile in den Chips enthalten, sind sie dafür besonders schnell und sehr gut geeignet. Als Automobil-Vergleich können Sie sich einen Winterreifen vorstellen, dieser hat bei Schnee sehr gute Eigenschaften und bringt Ihr Auto schneller zum stehen. Im Sommer aber ist es nur ein „normaler“ Reifen ohne besondere Merkmale. Winterreifen = RTX, Winter = ML-Anwendung, RTX + ML = Tensor! So einfach ist die Gleichung und wenn Ihnen das immer noch nicht hilft, beraten wir Sie gerne persönlich. Denn der persönliche Kontakt ist uns wichtig!

Bei unserer Leistungsberechnung verwenden wir Single Precision. Die gebuchte Leistung in Tensor-TFLOPS ist meist Faktor 8, also aus gebuchten 34 TFLOPS werden dann bei Ihrer ML-Anwendung über 272 Tensor-TFLOPS! Völlig kostenlos, genial oder? Wir beraten Sie dazu gerne am Telefon.

WORAUF WARTEN SIE?

Beratung und kostenloses Probesystem per Telefon.

7 Tage kostenlos und unverbindlich testen.

Rufen Sie uns an

+49 6126 928999-1

oder